TechTalkAfrica.com http://techtalkafrica.com Technology Tips & Tutorials Thu, 01 May 2014 10:34:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.2 7 Health and Fitness Apps for Your iPod http://techtalkafrica.com/7-health-and-fitness-apps-for-ipod-2.html http://techtalkafrica.com/7-health-and-fitness-apps-for-ipod-2.html#comments Tue, 02 Jul 2013 10:41:36 +0000 TechTalkAsia http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=3181 http://techtalkafrica.com/7-health-and-fitness-apps-for-ipod-2.html/feed 2 Google Algorithm Change History [Infographic]: 1998 – 2013 http://techtalkafrica.com/google-algorithm-change-history-infographic.html http://techtalkafrica.com/google-algorithm-change-history-infographic.html#comments Mon, 17 Jun 2013 06:00:22 +0000 TechTalkAsia http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=1008 http://techtalkafrica.com/google-algorithm-change-history-infographic.html/feed 0 More African Infographics You Absolutely Have To See Part II http://techtalkafrica.com/infographics-africa.html http://techtalkafrica.com/infographics-africa.html#comments Tue, 11 Jun 2013 17:43:00 +0000 TechTalkAsia http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=11986 http://techtalkafrica.com/infographics-africa.html/feed 0 Essential Content Marketing Tactics You’re Missing http://techtalkafrica.com/the-content-marketing-tactic-youre-missing.html http://techtalkafrica.com/the-content-marketing-tactic-youre-missing.html#comments Wed, 22 May 2013 09:57:57 +0000 TechTalkAsia http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=2567 http://techtalkafrica.com/the-content-marketing-tactic-youre-missing.html/feed 1 50 Highly Recommended Business Apps in 2013 (Part III) http://techtalkafrica.com/5-highly-recommended-business-apps.html http://techtalkafrica.com/5-highly-recommended-business-apps.html#comments Tue, 21 May 2013 04:00:38 +0000 TechTalkAsia http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=3681 http://techtalkafrica.com/5-highly-recommended-business-apps.html/feed 0 40 Useful iPhone Apps for Medical Doctors & Health Professionals http://techtalkafrica.com/top-5-iphone-apps-for-health-professionals.html http://techtalkafrica.com/top-5-iphone-apps-for-health-professionals.html#comments Sun, 19 May 2013 14:05:03 +0000 TechTalkAsia http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=2582 http://techtalkafrica.com/top-5-iphone-apps-for-health-professionals.html/feed 2 Top 5 Considerations For Securing Your Laptop http://techtalkafrica.com/top-5-considerations-for-securing-your-laptop.html http://techtalkafrica.com/top-5-considerations-for-securing-your-laptop.html#comments Mon, 13 May 2013 08:22:39 +0000 TechTalkAsia http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=3186 http://techtalkafrica.com/top-5-considerations-for-securing-your-laptop.html/feed 0 When Internet Security is at Risk, Overhaul Needed http://techtalkafrica.com/when-internet-security-is-at-risk-overhaul-needed.html http://techtalkafrica.com/when-internet-security-is-at-risk-overhaul-needed.html#comments Mon, 06 May 2013 03:43:19 +0000 Nancy Perkins http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=11582 http://techtalkafrica.com/when-internet-security-is-at-risk-overhaul-needed.html/feed 0 How To Create Timelines in a Few Minutes with Office Timeline http://techtalkafrica.com/office-timelines.html http://techtalkafrica.com/office-timelines.html#comments Tue, 30 Apr 2013 11:22:14 +0000 Guest Writer http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=11263 http://techtalkafrica.com/office-timelines.html/feed 0 Alternative iPhone Names Previously Considered By Apple http://techtalkafrica.com/alternative-iphone-names.html http://techtalkafrica.com/alternative-iphone-names.html#comments Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:31:37 +0000 Guest Writer http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=11297 http://techtalkafrica.com/alternative-iphone-names.html/feed 0 Facebook Users Statistics 2013 [Infographics] http://techtalkafrica.com/facebook-users-statistics-infographics.html http://techtalkafrica.com/facebook-users-statistics-infographics.html#comments Sun, 28 Apr 2013 19:35:03 +0000 TechTalkAsia http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=938 http://techtalkafrica.com/facebook-users-statistics-infographics.html/feed 0 Africa Internet Usage and Statistics http://techtalkafrica.com/africa-internet-usage-and-statistics.html http://techtalkafrica.com/africa-internet-usage-and-statistics.html#comments Sat, 20 Apr 2013 11:23:24 +0000 TechTalkAsia http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=1184 http://techtalkafrica.com/africa-internet-usage-and-statistics.html/feed 2 3 Crucial Social Media Steps Every Company Should Be Using Now http://techtalkafrica.com/social-media-for-companies.html http://techtalkafrica.com/social-media-for-companies.html#comments Mon, 15 Apr 2013 08:31:12 +0000 TechTalkAsia http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=10661 http://techtalkafrica.com/social-media-for-companies.html/feed 0 10 Interesting Windows 8 Tutorial Videos on Youtube http://techtalkafrica.com/new-windows-8-features-video.html http://techtalkafrica.com/new-windows-8-features-video.html#comments Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:02:06 +0000 TechTalkAsia http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=218 http://techtalkafrica.com/new-windows-8-features-video.html/feed 0 iPhone 5 Problems – Major User Complaints about the Smartphone http://techtalkafrica.com/iphone-5-problems.html http://techtalkafrica.com/iphone-5-problems.html#comments Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:01:01 +0000 Chuka Udeze http://techtalkafrica.com/?p=10 http://techtalkafrica.com/iphone-5-problems.html/feed 0